Amrit Shenava’s Newsletter + Podcast
Amrit Shenava’s Newsletter + Podcast
ASNP Pilot
0:00
-7:56

ASNP Pilot

Hey Everyone,

Hope you all are doing good and staying safe. Here is the pilot episode of my podcast. This is re-upload as the initial had a few issues. Since this is a pilot episode, I want my listeners to know more about me so that they will know more about what the podcast will be about in the future. I am open to suggestions on what to talk about and I am also open to collaborations. Please take care and stay safe and I will be more producing more podcasts in the future.

Amrit Shenava

0 Comments
Amrit Shenava’s Newsletter + Podcast
Amrit Shenava’s Newsletter + Podcast
Just like my newsletter, I talk about Tech, Investing, Philosophy, Startups and Economics.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Amrit Shenava
Recent Episodes